checkout_files: Added include/trace/events
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:01:46 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:03:21 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
ofed_scripts/checkout_files

index 4e7af83..72cf517 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@ include/scsi/srp.h
 include/uapi/linux/nvme_ioctl.h
 include/uapi/linux/rds.h
 include/uapi/rdma/
+include/trace/events/ib_umad.h
+include/trace/events/ib_mad.h
+include/trace/events/rdma.h
 block/blk-mq-rdma.c
 drivers/infiniband/
 drivers/net/ethernet/chelsio/Kconfig