checkout_files: Added nvme headers
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:01:26 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:32:44 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
ofed_scripts/checkout_files

index 5c3269c..43a19a0 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ include/linux/mlx4/
 include/linux/mlx5/
 include/linux/nvme.h
 include/linux/nvme-rdma.h
+include/linux/nvme-fc-driver.h
+include/linux/nvme-fc.h
 include/linux/qed/
 include/linux/sunrpc/
 include/rdma/