checkout_files: Added ethernet/hisilicon/hns* due to hw/hns dependency
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:19:11 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:24:15 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Makefile
ofed_scripts/checkout_files

index 0fba0ea..19e21be 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -28,3 +28,4 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_NVME_TARGET_FC)    += drivers/nvme/target/
 obj-$(CONFIG_NVME_TARGET_FCLOOP)  += drivers/nvme/target/
 obj-$(CONFIG_NVME_TARGET_DUMMY) += drivers/nvme/target/
 obj-$(CONFIG_BNXT)            += drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/
+
index 43a19a0..4e7af83 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/
 drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/
 drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/Kconfig
 drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/Makefile
+drivers/net/ethernet/hisilicon/hns/
+drivers/net/ethernet/hisilicon/hns3/
 drivers/scsi/Kconfig
 drivers/scsi/Makefile
 drivers/scsi/scsi_priv.h