compat-rdma.spec: Remove perl from compat-rdma requirements
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 19:05:42 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 21:01:30 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
RHEL8 has different name for RPM providing perl. So, remove this
requirement to avoid dealing with requirements per OS.
Put build requirement instead.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat-rdma.spec

index 6f27de0..a300f3b 100755 (executable)
@@ -97,10 +97,10 @@ Requires: coreutils
 Requires: kernel
 Requires: pciutils
 Requires: grep
-Requires: perl
 Requires: procps
 Requires: module-init-tools
 Requires: lsof
+BuildRequires: /usr/bin/perl
 %if %{build_ibscif}
 BuildRequires: /lib/modules/%{KVERSION}/scif.symvers
 %endif