Added include/scsi/scsi.h
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit01ca4e8e457216d24d4678878f8e85894f044f20
treeb03ed4f2d50958e0623d0b1de0e620fef2c9873f
parent613e3089c868551e5596b65969f8dac83be2973a
Added include/scsi/scsi.h

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/scsi/scsi.h [new file with mode: 0644]