compat-2.6.h: Use compat only if CONFIG_COMPAT_RDMA defined
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:59:12 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 15:15:12 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commit06fe76491e350759c1ddae604e0d8a099bfc0edf
treed0795c4c127e2a557798c72fbd16d0734b1427c7
parentd5275880d9f7b770cfaf6daa80a04d20d5757385
compat-2.6.h: Use compat only if CONFIG_COMPAT_RDMA defined

This will enable to avoid using compat on the base kernel

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h