Added macros and headers to support RHEL8.0
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 20:38:07 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 22:58:00 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
commit1b7e3ede10d7b3adc3221e651a5db6529edeecad
treea122b75cc83ba3e7097dadd7b976a510e20f46bb
parent4c3d91a65943e3ed7f672a55c2af37b04f0154e5
Added macros and headers to support RHEL8.0

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
14 files changed:
compat/Makefile
compat/pci.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compat/rdma_dim.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compat/xarray.c [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/bitops.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/dim.h
include/linux/eventpoll.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/idr.h
include/linux/net_dim.h
include/linux/pci.h
include/linux/poll.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/types.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/xarray.h