ib_core: Added RHEL7.5 support
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 21:20:05 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 21:21:23 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
commit1f4da78114aafdf8e7e173ee79c7e3b7e8fafe8e
treeea3354dab6051252ceb09743a95713a8dba85e2f
parent06fe76491e350759c1ddae604e0d8a099bfc0edf
ib_core: Added RHEL7.5 support

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/sched/task.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/uaccess.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net/netlink.h [new file with mode: 0644]