Add PCI atomic operations registers
authorRam Amrani <Ram.Amrani@qlogic.com>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0300)
commit28bc496f53b9a47e5acf47c8aa4e6b05af5512ab
tree602ba089f67dfec6d95cd966a7ca9800d81554dd
parent3321eb4ffd39cc6c88384d34a5fde6df83067828
Add PCI atomic operations registers

Add PCI atomic operations registers:
 - PCI_EXP_DEVCAP2_ATOMIC_COMP64
 - PCI_EXP_DEVCAP2_ATOMIC_ROUTE
 - PCI_EXP_DEVCTL2_ATOMIC_REQ
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-4.9.h [new file with mode: 0644]