Added headers and macros required by NVME target
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 22:30:15 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 22:51:46 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
commit361d773a4b01c565fe510a397b8e3f520004e1e1
treef090b5f0ee589bfd21d5aaaddfa6b64ffea68baa
parenta50e4284816f2493b7ff091f2c14ff322362319c
Added headers and macros required by NVME target

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/scatterlist.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/string.h [new file with mode: 0644]