rdma.m4: Compat headers needed for SLES12SP3 support in cxgb4 vofed-4.17-rc1
authorArjun Vynipadath <arjun@chelsio.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:37:00 +0000 (13:07 +0530)
committerArjun Vynipadath <arjun@chelsio.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 04:50:35 +0000 (10:20 +0530)
commit4fa6df8187f6e5b447daee8ebe0fcf93e7568c73
treea969eab776b61e32ce3824554e26f64106383ec8
parent32265a1f94ae3303403866458d2703a77198c4a9
rdma.m4: Compat headers needed for SLES12SP3 support in cxgb4
config/rdma.m4