Added macros and headers required by MLX4/5 drivers on RHEL7.5
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:42:51 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:57:01 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commit59eb3e5550a8b4bd61d9bb95f659699bbf56090d
tree751ebeb8d8b6cd9c427e2736eebea08e191e4821
parente88db09331f81fa0cb367d04d2340c1424aef111
Added macros and headers required by MLX4/5 drivers on RHEL7.5

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/bpf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-4.17.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/dcbnl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/net_dim.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/netdevice.h