rdma.m4: Added macros to support RHEL7.4
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit5bece0d65ed6edcf20bad848277ca1b1e0bc9e09
tree67a6ff145e3d868603c219dfa99396e1b361fccc
parente02a4e19eaa29c6ce5aca36522a9ba3bf10aff47
rdma.m4: Added macros to support RHEL7.4

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4