NFS/RDMA backport: check if kernel exports xprt_put symbol.
authorJeff Becker <Jeffrey.C.Becker@nasa.gov>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:35:23 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:50:15 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
commit5fbb8765e2627c5f9e31e47d09f2d32093f3f3d0
tree58d4e2ad5fbedaa72ed832b273f9fc547f070c31
parent28bc496f53b9a47e5acf47c8aa4e6b05af5512ab
NFS/RDMA backport: check if kernel exports xprt_put symbol.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Becker <Jeffrey.C.Becker@nasa.gov>
config/rdma.m4