rdma.m4: check for request_firmware_direct() support
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:20:45 +0000 (11:20 -0700)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:55:26 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
commit600ec7a68cb871efa3e9c2b178839d530dddd468
treeace1e7d6eed0b804bb25c9f07c5e1a3b9c8884c7
parent369155893c884ef22d5b45d99c5510583aac2d8a
rdma.m4: check for request_firmware_direct() support

If it is available, define HAVE_REQUEST_FIRMWARE_DIRECT.

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4