compat: Added support for SRP on RHEL7.5
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 18:44:33 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:02:58 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit698266d119c455bd446ef4b3e9a4fc08ab834c17
tree6b5743cfa7ef7ed922b6e8f3da2b2aa25f20d463
parenta75dbb8980d757dc7c200ca3d4b039d5d4a4c316
compat: Added support for SRP on RHEL7.5

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-4.16.c [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rdma.m4
config/warning_filter.sh
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-4.16.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/inet.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/netdevice.h
include/scsi/scsi_device.h [new file with mode: 0644]