Support rdmavt on RHEL7.2 and SLES12 in OFED-4.8
authorPawel Schulfer <pawel.schulfer@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:36:27 +0000 (06:36 -0800)
committerPawel Schulfer <pschulfer@flatbed>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:10:18 +0000 (09:10 -0800)
commit78b748065c83a7f8d0a66a0e0cd4379d296bd939
treefb9f372fed443365264480a180b85abd8383c326
parent77acf49ba2e12b2d88903453edc9b7d6bbc3e4e6
Support rdmavt on RHEL7.2 and SLES12 in OFED-4.8

Changes included in this patch:
1) Check for MIN_NICE in prio.h

Signed-off-by: Pawel Schulfer <pawel.schulfer@intel.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/compat-3.11.h
include/linux/compat-3.13.h
include/linux/sched/prio.h [new file with mode: 0644]