compat/rdma.m4: add define for dma_map_page_attrs
authorSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 06:28:08 +0000 (02:28 -0400)
committerSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 07:47:54 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commit7a8411b730ab3ea0d706a22d93fa7fb3e4c09e18
tree9ab71731cf1c16aa97c5cf586fb21f67e3c65248
parent94050cafecf9194ff7e0bb64c38a28323df8f845
compat/rdma.m4: add define for dma_map_page_attrs

Add defined for dma_map_page_attrs

Signed-off-by: Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
config/rdma.m4