compat/cxgb4: Support for SLES 12 SP1 in rdma.m4
authorPotnuri Bharat Teja <bharat@chelsio.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:25:53 +0000 (15:55 +0530)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:05:44 +0000 (08:05 -0800)
commit83e17a08bb5257c037234f5a45e8a174f87be5b8
tree5154cbc516e722d1c7c510a32adc511099461f4e
parent702032fddbd9e67f2a7df889b8d583e513172b9c
compat/cxgb4: Support for SLES 12 SP1 in rdma.m4

Check if skb_vlan_tagged() is defined.

Signed-off-by: Potnuri Bharat Teja <bharat@chelsio.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4