rdma.m4: determine arg count for string_get_size
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:22:45 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:56:52 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit847f3c4bebae8cc983f744d188761a3c728e4e5d
tree50013bc5a158a82d40ac954b4e3b58580ba6cf19
parent0b582eed94f437942e9d99d1a7b3565ecef3d47a
rdma.m4: determine arg count for string_get_size

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4