Added macros and headers to support NVME host
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:18:51 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:34:27 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commit8a5e858a38ee9ca70f249b46d17c3052359eff25
tree213c3db0083552d04d18edf25f2ce9c2e1c55bea
parent03d1e189295e616e7a58cc6b4c606f949d17c8c7
Added macros and headers to support NVME host

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
16 files changed:
compat/Makefile
compat/uuid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/blk-mq-pci.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/blk-mq.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/blk_types.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/blkdev.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/nvme-fc-driver.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/nvme-fc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/pci.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/pm_qos.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/refcount.h
include/linux/sizes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/slab.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/t10-pi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/uuid.h [new file with mode: 0644]