rdma.m4: Added macros to support SLES12SP3
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit9d10dea39c1b50184dce3084e78b99c563f248ff
tree0c8e01c01f81f36724f23150cfc6848a3e688589
parent5bece0d65ed6edcf20bad848277ca1b1e0bc9e09
rdma.m4: Added macros to support SLES12SP3

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4