compat: Added support for ib_core from kernel 4.8 on RHEL7.2
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:28:18 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
commita35b51a1a1197efc33aae2031afe3aafdf1468b3
treec850709a6d225daf9ed3443c273f46f25e6fc58f
parent582f8e5219d5717448799ce638c230fc61b96dd5
compat: Added support for ib_core from kernel 4.8 on RHEL7.2

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-3.12.h
include/linux/compat-3.17.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/irq_poll.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/mm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/printk.h
include/linux/timekeeping.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net/addrconf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net/bonding.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net/devlink.h [new file with mode: 0644]