Backport PCI Register definition
authorMichal Kalderon <michal.kalderon@cavium.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:49:35 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
commita50e4284816f2493b7ff091f2c14ff322362319c
tree7ed5f1cbf2759defaee8eedc0bd34d21b84f364d
parent7a8411b730ab3ea0d706a22d93fa7fb3e4c09e18
Backport PCI Register definition

Added as part of the patch
f92faaba11d862ad9 ("RDMA/qedr: properly check atomic capabilities")

required for RHEL7.4

Signed-off-by: Michal Kalderon <michal.kalderon@cavium.com>
include/linux/compat-4.9.h