netdevice.h: Use [un]register_netdevice_notifier_rh if exist
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:18:04 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:59:32 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
commita75dbb8980d757dc7c200ca3d4b039d5d4a4c316
tree5fd148793ff60e219d8e521f668a2b924a2f659d
parent59eb3e5550a8b4bd61d9bb95f659699bbf56090d
netdevice.h: Use [un]register_netdevice_notifier_rh if exist

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/netdevice.h