Removed nvme headers
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:59:34 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:00:29 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commitb867629129e75b728e1bb2e3fc635f034c6b4396
tree84c8cad3a3e666b48fab3476c905f8b176e7ca24
parent33bf7b29e06c21871dce38c8405c9d6bb899f32c
Removed nvme headers

These headers will be taken directly from the kernel

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/nvme-fc-driver.h [deleted file]
include/linux/nvme-fc.h [deleted file]