OFED-4.17: Add config defines for bnxt_en compilation
authorSomnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 06:17:55 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
committerSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:28:36 +0000 (00:28 -0700)
commitc3741a53596d1a9029195ac541e39ce46c157c15
tree5addca702506ca2a49c96d966ceebdc4a614ed7a
parente10a6a683ab3f39e84c918d254fe3da827683c4e
OFED-4.17: Add config defines for bnxt_en compilation

Adds config defines HAVE_XDP_RXQ_INFO, HAVE_TC_SETUP_BLOCK,
HAVE_NET_DIM_H, HAVE_TIME64_TO_TM

Signed-off-by: Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
config/rdma.m4