Added macros and headers to support MLX5 on RHEL7.4
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:44:26 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:45:05 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commitd4dca4e2b217d190a1042aa65172ae2bd8c3eadc
tree1aab01e70310d972472592def936e3a1b27f2942
parent467f3c2ef55273a2a41b3ddd7801adeeedb4a18f
Added macros and headers to support MLX5 on RHEL7.4

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/bpf_trace.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/firmware.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/skbuff.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net/tc_act/tc_pedit.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net/tc_act/tc_vlan.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/uapi/linux/devlink.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/uapi/linux/net_tstamp.h [new file with mode: 0644]