rdma.m4: check for pci_set_vpd_size()
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:49:10 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:55:44 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
commitd58319d444f344ce1d97ac1e727cf618975c8619
tree454d14b428a90cbfdffbc3c14d883fe0f3bcc937
parent600ec7a68cb871efa3e9c2b178839d530dddd468
rdma.m4: check for pci_set_vpd_size()

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4