compat: Added macros and headers to support RHEL7.1
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commitd6c834df904f268f2ed616ae2af68b5b2382a2bd
treefcbebc1d5cadea241351919c89775aa02bde5656
parentf6fe522eafc81f16f562566c4d9a8045d2966089
compat: Added macros and headers to support RHEL7.1

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-4.1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/clocksource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-4.1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/skbuff.h [new file with mode: 0644]