Added compat headers required by Mellanox drivers and IPoIB
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:37:56 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 22:12:11 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
commite10a6a683ab3f39e84c918d254fe3da827683c4e
treec10facfbafbe6b181ced8145b605286ed2a7317b
parent7440bd62b966b0ceb53a61417431ce7f68a394df
Added compat headers required by Mellanox drivers and IPoIB

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/netdevice.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net/dst.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/uapi/linux/ethtool.h [new file with mode: 0644]