rdma.m4: check if ethtool_drvinfo has erom_version
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:28:45 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:56:46 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4

index 92ee0cc..b9ff0ba 100644 (file)
@@ -3142,6 +3142,21 @@ AC_DEFUN([LINUX_CONFIG_COMPAT],
                AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
        ])
 
+       AC_MSG_CHECKING([if ethtooL_drvinfo has erom_version])
+       LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
+               #include <linux/ethtool.h>
+       ],[
+               struct ethtool_drvinfo e;
+
+               return (e.erom_version);
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
+               AC_DEFINE(HAVE_ETHTOOL_DRVINFO_EROM_VERSION, 1,
+                         [ethtool_drvinfo has erom_version])
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
+       ])
+
 ])
 #
 # COMPAT_CONFIG_HEADERS