rdma.m4: Compat headers needed for SLES12SP3 support in cxgb4 vofed-4.17-rc1
authorArjun Vynipadath <arjun@chelsio.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:37:00 +0000 (13:07 +0530)
committerArjun Vynipadath <arjun@chelsio.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 04:50:35 +0000 (10:20 +0530)
config/rdma.m4

index fdc0cdf..24d1ee5 100644 (file)
@@ -3540,6 +3540,21 @@ AC_DEFUN([LINUX_CONFIG_COMPAT],
                AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
        ])
 
+       AC_MSG_CHECKING([if ethtool.h enum ethtool_link_mode_bit_indices has ETHTOOL_LINK_MODE_10000baseSR_Full_BIT])
+       LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
+               #include <uapi/linux/ethtool.h>
+       ],[
+               enum ethtool_link_mode_bit_indices x = ETHTOOL_LINK_MODE_10000baseSR_Full_BIT;
+
+               return 0;
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
+               AC_DEFINE(HAVE_ETHTOOL_LINK_MODE_10000baseSR_Full_BIT, 1,
+                         [ETHTOOL_LINK_MODE_10000baseSR_Full_BIT is defined])
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
+       ])
+
        AC_MSG_CHECKING([if include/net/flow_dissector.h exists])
        LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
                #include <net/flow_dissector.h>
@@ -3773,6 +3788,22 @@ AC_DEFUN([LINUX_CONFIG_COMPAT],
                AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
        ])
 
+       AC_MSG_CHECKING([if struct tc_cls_common_offload exists])
+       LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
+               #include <net/pkt_cls.h>
+       ],[
+               struct tc_cls_common_offload common;
+               common = common;
+
+               return 0;
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
+               AC_DEFINE(HAVE_TC_CLS_COMMON_OFFLOAD, 1,
+                         [tc_cls_common_offload is defined])
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
+       ])
+
        AC_MSG_CHECKING([if if_vlan.h has vlan_features_check])
        LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
                #include <linux/if_vlan.h>