compat/cxgb4: Support for SLES 12 SP1 in rdma.m4
authorPotnuri Bharat Teja <bharat@chelsio.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:25:53 +0000 (15:55 +0530)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:05:44 +0000 (08:05 -0800)
Check if skb_vlan_tagged() is defined.

Signed-off-by: Potnuri Bharat Teja <bharat@chelsio.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4

index 2c70b77..d8d0d32 100644 (file)
@@ -3737,6 +3737,21 @@ AC_DEFUN([LINUX_CONFIG_COMPAT],
                AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
        ])
 
+       AC_MSG_CHECKING([if if_vlan.h has skb_vlan_tagged])
+       LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
+               #include <linux/if_vlan.h>
+       ],[
+               skb_vlan_tagged(NULL);
+
+               return 0;
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
+               AC_DEFINE(HAVE_SKB_VLAN_TAGGED, 1,
+                         [skb_vlan_tagged defined])
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
+       ])
+
        AC_MSG_CHECKING([if netdevice.h has netdev_notifier_changeupper_info])
        LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
                #include <linux/netdevice.h>