Backport PCI Register definition
authorMichal Kalderon <michal.kalderon@cavium.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:49:35 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
Added as part of the patch
f92faaba11d862ad9 ("RDMA/qedr: properly check atomic capabilities")

required for RHEL7.4

Signed-off-by: Michal Kalderon <michal.kalderon@cavium.com>
include/linux/compat-4.9.h

index 53f5653..bab45c5 100644 (file)
 #define PCI_EXP_DEVCTL2_ATOMIC_REQ             (1 << 6)
 #endif
 
+#ifndef PCI_EXP_DEVCTL2_ATOMIC_EGRESS_BLOCK
+#define PCI_EXP_DEVCTL2_ATOMIC_EGRESS_BLOCK    (1 << 7)
+#endif
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(4,9,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_4_9_COMPAT_H */