compat: Add linux/version.h include before using it.
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 13:37:57 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 00:18:40 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
This causes problems if theses header files are used without including
linux/compat-2.6.h

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/tracepoint.h
include/net/net_namespace.h
include/trace/define_trace.h

index 7484716..9f5add1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 #ifndef _COMPAT_LINUX_TRACEPOINT_H
 #define _COMPAT_LINUX_TRACEPOINT_H 1
 
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,27))
 #include_next <linux/tracepoint.h>
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,27)) */
index 206c0c1..0f74944 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 #ifndef _COMPAT_NET_NET_NAMESPACE_H
 #define _COMPAT_NET_NET_NAMESPACE_H 1
 
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,23))
 #include_next <net/net_namespace.h>
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,23)) */
index f5c01de..a31105a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 #ifndef _COMPAT_TRACE_DEFINE_TRACE_H
 #define _COMPAT_TRACE_DEFINE_TRACE_H 1
 
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,30))
 #include_next <trace/define_trace.h>
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,30)) */