compat-rdma/docs.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'ofed_3_12' of git://git.openfabrics.org/~rupertd/docs/ into ofed_3_12 ofed_3_12
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:41:48 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ofed_3_12' of git://git.openfabrics.org/~rupertd/docs/ into ofed_3_12

Conflicts:
OFED_release_notes.txt

5 years agoUpdated OFED_release_notes and others for OFED 3.12-1 GA
Rupert Dance [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:02:17 +0000 (20:02 -0800)]
Updated OFED_release_notes and others for OFED 3.12-1 GA

5 years agoAdded changelog for OFED-3.12-1-rc4
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Added changelog for OFED-3.12-1-rc4

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
5 years agoFixed a minor typo in the Known issues - bug #
Rupert Dance [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:48:12 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
Fixed a minor typo in the Known issues - bug #

5 years agoUpdated files for OFED 3.12-1 RC3
Rupert Dance [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:18:42 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Updated files for OFED 3.12-1 RC3
Signed-off-by: Rupert Dance <rsdance@soft-forge.com>
5 years agoUpdated RN for 3.12-1-rc2
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Updated RN for 3.12-1-rc2

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
5 years agoUpdated README
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Updated README

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
5 years agoAdded XEON-PHI info
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 07:47:27 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
Added XEON-PHI info

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
5 years agoUpdated OFED_release_notes for OFED 3.12-1 RC1
Rupert Dance [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 03:39:41 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
Updated OFED_release_notes for OFED 3.12-1 RC1

6 years agoUpdated ocrdma_release_notes as per Devesh Sharma
Rupert Dance [Thu, 29 May 2014 12:13:15 +0000 (05:13 -0700)]
Updated ocrdma_release_notes as per Devesh Sharma

6 years agoAdded ocrdma__release_notes for OFED 3.12-1
Rupert Dance [Thu, 29 May 2014 11:37:40 +0000 (04:37 -0700)]
Added ocrdma__release_notes for OFED 3.12-1

6 years agoUpdated OFED_release_notes for OFED 3.12 GA
Rupert Dance [Tue, 27 May 2014 08:10:16 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
Updated OFED_release_notes for OFED 3.12 GA

6 years agoUpdated NFSoRDMA release notes for OFED 3.12
Jeffrey C. Becker [Fri, 23 May 2014 16:38:19 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Updated NFSoRDMA release notes for OFED 3.12

Signed-off-by: Jeff Becker <Jeffrey.C.Becker@nasa.gov>
6 years agoMerge branch 'ofed_3_12' of git://git.openfabrics.org/~mmarciniszyn/new_ofed/docs...
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Sun, 25 May 2014 07:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'ofed_3_12' of git://git.openfabrics.org/~mmarciniszyn/new_ofed/docs into ofed_3_12

6 years agoMerge branch 'ofed_3_12' of git://git.openfabrics.org/compat-rdma/docs into ofed_3_12
Rupert Dance [Sun, 25 May 2014 07:37:26 +0000 (00:37 -0700)]
Merge branch 'ofed_3_12' of git://git.openfabrics.org/compat-rdma/docs into ofed_3_12

6 years agoAdd OFED 3.12 SRP release notes
Bart Van Assche [Fri, 23 May 2014 13:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Add OFED 3.12 SRP release notes

6 years agoUpdated infiniband-diags, ibacm and rdma_cm release notes for OFED 3.12
Rupert Dance [Sat, 24 May 2014 15:37:44 +0000 (08:37 -0700)]
Updated infiniband-diags, ibacm and rdma_cm release notes for OFED 3.12

6 years agoUpdate qib/psm/qperf release notes for 3.12
Mike Marciniszyn [Fri, 23 May 2014 12:01:27 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
Update qib/psm/qperf release notes for 3.12

Signed-off-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
6 years agoUpdated uDAPL release notes from Arlin Davis
Rupert Dance [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:08:47 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
Updated uDAPL release notes from Arlin Davis

6 years agoUpdated OFED_release_notes.txt for OFED-3.12-rc3
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:16:16 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Updated OFED_release_notes.txt for OFED-3.12-rc3

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdated ipoib_release_notes
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 12:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Updated ipoib_release_notes

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdated ofed.conf-example
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
Updated ofed.conf-example

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoAdded patches for SLES11 SP3 dhcp to support IPoIB interfaces
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
Added patches for SLES11 SP3 dhcp to support IPoIB interfaces
configuration

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdate OFED build procedure
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:51:51 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Update OFED build procedure

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoRemoved Troubleshooting.txt
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
Removed Troubleshooting.txt

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdated OFED_tips.txt
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Updated OFED_tips.txt

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdated README.txt
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Updated README.txt

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoAdded mlx4/mlx5 release notes
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Added mlx4/mlx5 release notes

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdated opensm release notes from Hal Rosenstock
Rupert Dance [Mon, 19 May 2014 01:40:30 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
Updated opensm release notes from Hal Rosenstock

6 years agoUpdated mstflint release notes
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Sun, 18 May 2014 13:19:03 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Updated mstflint release notes

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agocxgb4 release notes
Steve Wise [Fri, 16 May 2014 19:47:44 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
cxgb4 release notes

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
6 years agonfsrdma/cxgb4 release notes.
Steve Wise [Fri, 16 May 2014 19:47:39 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
nfsrdma/cxgb4 release notes.

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
6 years agoRDMA/nes: Updated nes release notes for OFED-3.12
Tatyana E. Nikolova [Fri, 16 May 2014 19:43:40 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
RDMA/nes: Updated nes release notes for OFED-3.12

Signed-off-by: Tatyana Nikolova <tatyana.e.nikolova@intel.com>
6 years agoUpdated OFED_release_notes.txt for 3.12-rc2
Rupert Dance [Thu, 8 May 2014 06:54:01 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
Updated OFED_release_notes.txt for 3.12-rc2

Signed-off-by: Rupert Dance <rsdance@soft-forge.com>
6 years agoOFED_release_notes.txt: Updated with the new version of the perftest
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 17:35:53 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
OFED_release_notes.txt: Updated with the new version of the perftest

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdated RN with new packages
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:34:04 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Updated RN with new packages

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdated OFED release notes
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 09:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Updated OFED release notes

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
6 years agoUpdated documentation for OFED 3.5-2 GA ofed_3_5
Rupert Dance [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 22:46:55 +0000 (14:46 -0800)]
Updated documentation for OFED 3.5-2 GA

6 years agoUpdated documentation for OFED 3.5-2 RC3
Rupert Dance [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:24:22 +0000 (06:24 -0800)]
Updated documentation for OFED 3.5-2 RC3

6 years agoUpdated Documentation for OFED 3.5-2 RC2
Rupert Dance [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:38:15 +0000 (06:38 -0700)]
Updated Documentation for OFED 3.5-2 RC2

6 years agoUpdated Documentation for OFED 3.5-2 RC1
Rupert Dance [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:05:18 +0000 (03:05 -0700)]
Updated Documentation for OFED 3.5-2 RC1

6 years agoUpdated notes for OFED 3.5-1 GA
Rupert Dance [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:26:50 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
Updated notes for OFED 3.5-1 GA

6 years agoUpdated OFED_release_notes for OFED 3.5-1 GA
Rupert Dance [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 17:27:12 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Updated OFED_release_notes for OFED 3.5-1 GA

6 years agoSigned-off-by: Rupert Dance <rsdance@soft-forge.com>
Rupert Dance [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:43:44 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Rupert Dance <rsdance@soft-forge.com>
Updated Release notes for OFED3.5-1

7 years agoUpdated docs for OFED-3.5
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:30:13 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Updated docs for OFED-3.5

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoUpdated RN for 3.5-rc6
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:22:16 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Updated RN for 3.5-rc6

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoUpdate PSM and Third Party Packages version numbers
Dean Luick [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 19:55:29 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
Update PSM and Third Party Packages version numbers

Signed-off-by: Dean Luick <dean.luick@intel.com>
7 years agoUpdate qperf version number
Dean Luick [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 19:53:31 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
Update qperf version number

Signed-off-by: Dean Luick <dean.luick@intel.com>
7 years agoUpdated RN for 3.5-rc5
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:50:11 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Updated RN for 3.5-rc5

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoMore QLogic -> Intel changes
Mike Marciniszyn [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:44:11 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
More QLogic -> Intel changes

Signed-off-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
7 years agoUpdated RN for 3.5-rc4
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 16:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Updated RN for 3.5-rc4

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoRDMA/nes: Update to OFED-3.5 nes release notes
Tatyana Nikolova [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:03:38 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
RDMA/nes: Update to OFED-3.5 nes release notes

RDMA/nes: Update to OFED 3.5 nes release notes.

Signed-off-by: Tatyana Nikolova <tatyana.e.nikolova@intel.com>
7 years agoUpdate release notes QLogic -> Intel
Mike Marciniszyn [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 20:58:46 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
Update release notes QLogic -> Intel

Signed-off-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
7 years agoIB/{qib,psm}: update releasenotes
Mike Marciniszyn [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 20:16:18 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
IB/{qib,psm}: update releasenotes

Signed-off-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
7 years agoRDMA/nes: Updated release notes
Tatyana Nikolova [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:17:00 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]
RDMA/nes: Updated release notes

Signed-off-by: Tatyana Nikolova <Tatyana.E.Nikolova@intel.com>
7 years agoUpdated RN for OFED-3.5-rc3
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 08:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Updated RN for OFED-3.5-rc3

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoModify cxgb4 release notes
Vipul Pandya [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:40:46 +0000 (19:10 +0530)]
Modify cxgb4 release notes

Signed-off-by: Vipul Pandya <vipul@chelsio.com>
7 years agoOFED_release_notes.txt: Updated for OFED-3.5-rc2
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
OFED_release_notes.txt: Updated for OFED-3.5-rc2

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoOFED_release_notes.txt: Updated for OFED-3.5-rc1
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
OFED_release_notes.txt: Updated for OFED-3.5-rc1

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoOFED_tips.txt: Fixed examples to match OFED-3.5
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:26:13 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
OFED_tips.txt: Fixed examples to match OFED-3.5

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoUpdated ofed.conf-example
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Updated ofed.conf-example

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoRemove release notes for unsupported packages
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Remove release notes for unsupported packages

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
7 years agoRemove ofed_patch.sh as obsolete
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Remove ofed_patch.sh as obsolete

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoRemove ofa_kernel.changelog.txt ofed_3_2
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Remove ofa_kernel.changelog.txt

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoUpdate OFED-3.2 RN and README
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
Update OFED-3.2 RN and README

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoUpdated OFED RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 20:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Updated OFED RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoUpdated changelog
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 16:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Updated changelog

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoUpdate ofa_kernel changelog
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Update ofa_kernel changelog

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoUpdate RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Update RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoRDMA/nes: Update nes release notes
Tatyana Nikolova [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 22:04:20 +0000 (16:04 -0600)]
RDMA/nes: Update nes release notes

Update nes_release_notes.txt for OFED-1.5.4.1

Signed-off-by: Tatyana Nikolova <Tatyana.E.Nikolova@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Faisal Latif <Faisal.Latif@intel.com>
8 years agoUpdated documentation for 1.5.4.1
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Updated documentation for 1.5.4.1

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoRelease notes updates for 1.5.4.
Mike Marciniszyn [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 22:52:59 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Release notes updates for 1.5.4.

Signed-off-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@qlogic.com>
8 years agoUpdated docs for 1.5.4
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:43:53 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Updated docs for 1.5.4

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoAdd ofa_kernel.changelog.txt
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Add ofa_kernel.changelog.txt

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoUpdated RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:16:17 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Updated RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoNFSRDMA: release notes
Jeff Becker [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 19:29:39 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
NFSRDMA: release notes

Signed-off-by: Jeff Becker <Jeffrey.C.Becker@nasa.gov>
8 years agoUpdated RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 13:22:22 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Updated RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoRDMA/nes: Update nes release notes
Tatyana Nikolova [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:11:31 +0000 (15:11 -0600)]
RDMA/nes: Update nes release notes

Update nes_release_notes.txt file

Signed-off-by: Jakub Fedoruk <Jakub.Fedoruk@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Tatyana Nikolova <Tatyana.E.Nikolova@intel.com>
8 years agoAdd cxgb4 Release notes
Vipul Pandya [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 14:19:58 +0000 (19:49 +0530)]
Add cxgb4 Release notes

Signed-off-by: Vipul Pandya <vipul@chelsio.com>
8 years agoUpdated OFED RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:34:45 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Updated OFED RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
8 years agoUpdated mvapich2 release notes
Jonathan Perkins [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 05:41:01 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Updated mvapich2 release notes

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Perkins <perkinjo@cse.ohio-state.edu>
8 years agoUpdated OFED RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 23:36:47 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Updated OFED RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
8 years agoAdd SLES10SP4 to OFED RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:27:31 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Add SLES10SP4 to OFED RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
8 years agoUpdate ib-bonding README
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Update ib-bonding README

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
8 years agoUpdate mstflint RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
Update mstflint RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
8 years agoUpdated OFED RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
Updated OFED RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoUpdated OFED Rn for 1.5.3.1
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:43:20 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Updated OFED Rn for 1.5.3.1

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agofixed spelling mistakes
Or Gerlitz [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
fixed spelling mistakes

Signed-off-by: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
9 years agoUpdated OFED RN with new packages
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 21:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Updated OFED RN with new packages

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoUpdated OFED release notes
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Updated OFED release notes

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoUpdated mlx4 documentation for OFED-1.5.3
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:27:44 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Updated mlx4 documentation for OFED-1.5.3

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoUpdate IPoIB RN for OFED-1.5.3
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Update IPoIB RN for OFED-1.5.3

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoUpdated ibutils RN
Yevgeny Kliteynik [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 11:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Updated ibutils RN

Signed-off-by: Yevgeny Kliteynik <kliteyn@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoofed-docs: Fix URL
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 10:32:40 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
ofed-docs: Fix URL

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoUpdated OFED RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 10:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Updated OFED RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoUpdated mvapich2 RN
Jonathan Perkins [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:55:16 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Updated mvapich2 RN

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Perkins <perkinjo@cse.ohio-state.edu>
9 years agoUpdated opensm RN
Alex Netes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:53:45 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Updated opensm RN

Signed-off-by: Alex Netes <alexne@mellanox.com>
9 years agoUpdate example of ofed.conf
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Update example of ofed.conf

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>
9 years agoDAPL: updated release notes for OFED-1.5.3
Davis, Arlin R [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 01:40:54 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
DAPL: updated release notes for OFED-1.5.3

DAPL release notes for OFED 1.5.3

Signed-off-by: Arlin Davis <arlin.r.davis@intel.com>
9 years agoFix SDP RN
Vladimir Sokolovsky [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 12:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Fix SDP RN

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.co.il>