install.pl: Ignore firmware in compat-rdma-content
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0600)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:24:14 +0000 (17:24 -0600)
commit3579ed5f53351eb7df4e52dd56222b6cf3c7d8d1
treedf8ed49b5671c16802c4ccf1cd1fc38a2e5a0cc5
parent9aeb67bc7edb91c29e3eb191980af9eb40064bcd
install.pl: Ignore firmware in compat-rdma-content

firmware is included in compat-rdma-firmware RPM, so, it should be
ignored when examing the content of compat-rdma RPM.

bug: 2677

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
install.pl