add --with-rdmavt-mod for qib
authorJay Sternberg <jay.e.sternberg@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:58:29 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:40:54 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
install.pl

index 609739e..47ce49b 100755 (executable)
@@ -2269,7 +2269,7 @@ sub build_kernel_rpm
                 $kernel_configure_options .= " --with-ipath_inf-mod";
             }
             elsif ($module eq "qib") {
-                $kernel_configure_options .= " --with-qib-mod";
+                $kernel_configure_options .= " --with-qib-mod --with-rdmavt-mod";
             }
             elsif ($module eq "srpt") {
                 $kernel_configure_options .= " --with-srp-target-mod";