install.pl: Disable ncme support on RHEL7.x and SLES12SPx
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:08:15 +0000 (14:08 -0600)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:32:48 +0000 (15:32 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
install.pl

index a750320..cac5458 100755 (executable)
@@ -1382,8 +1382,9 @@ sub set_availability
                 $kernel_modules_info{'qib'}{'available'} = 1;
             }
     }
-    if ($rpm_distro =~ /rhel7u3|sles12sp2/) {
-            $kernel_modules_info{'nfsrdma'}{'available'} = 1;
+    if ($DISTRO =~ m/SLES12|RHEL/ and $kernel !~ m/^4\.17/) {
+            $kernel_modules_info{'nvme_host'}{'available'} = 0;
+            $kernel_modules_info{'nvme_target'}{'available'} = 0;
     }
     # libfabric due to dependency on infinipath-psm
     if ($arch =~ m/x86_64/) {