Update cxgb4 release notes.
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:32:23 +0000 (07:32 -0800)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0600)
Update the T6 devices supported.

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
release_notes/cxgb4_release_notes.txt

index a67810a..6b70241 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
             Open Fabrics Enterprise Distribution (OFED)
                 CHELSIO T4/T5/T6 RNIC RELEASE NOTES
-                       May 2017
+                       Feb 2018
 
 
 The iw_cxgb4 and cxgb4 modules provide RDMA and NIC support for the
@@ -31,7 +31,9 @@ New for OFED-3.12
 Supported Cards
 ================
 
-T6: T62100-CR, T62100-LP-CR, T6225-CR
+T6: T6225-CR, T6225-SO-CR, T6425-CR, T6425-SO-CR, T6225-OCP-SO,
+    T62100-OCP-SO, T62100-LP-CR, T62100-SO-CR, T6210-BT, T62100-CR,
+    T6225-LL-CR, T61100-OCP-SO, T6201-BT
 T5: T502-BT, T580-CR, T580-LP-CR, T520-LL-CR, T520-CR, T522-CR, T540-CR
 T4: T420-CR, T440-CR, T422-CR, T404-BT, T440-LP-CR, T420-LL-CR, T420-CX