]> git.openfabrics.org - ~emulex/for-vlad/old/compat.git/commit
compat: add device_create() implementation for Linux 2.6.26 and older
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:41:09 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 23:33:49 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
commit00a299b0330de98b98e93f1442b54ee98bb88f2a
tree211924222964d34f80b3ff5e4af3bc5106c0e2d1
parent97da2ad6bfc2855bb6700f1c8ed000c332b9ce7d
compat: add device_create() implementation for Linux 2.6.26 and older

This should make 25-device_create.patch in compat-wireless unnecessary.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.27.h