compat: qib changes for 3.12
authorDennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:04:48 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
committerDennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:28:30 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
commit030799f4ac6558ae4085168ad2265f4b29c68d65
treeffc26333486589d23223cc8bcc8d4d2db2f96ef1
parent9abe56c1bd2becca96d866962d8430ec38a1a412
compat: qib changes for 3.12

Signed-off by Dennis Dalessandro (dennis.dalessandro@intel.com)
include/linux/compat-3.12.h