compat: add dummy lockdep_rtnl_is_held implementation
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 21:36:25 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 19:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0800)
commit04f2c8aee54e3d1c0db2427458c5cf865d5b2baf
tree0cd5069518840bb684838fc256929628cea335d0
parentb861c7e684d90598f8662f7cbb9ca7f7df0d5efc
compat: add dummy lockdep_rtnl_is_held implementation

Obviously, this is wrong.  But the base kernel will have rtnl_mutex
declared static, with no way to access it.  I think this is the best
we can do...

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h