compat: Add support for 3.12
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
commit0b29957c79c5ce3eca2847a71c563075596dd3f6
tree9e4c49ddf1e656e855002e3ef3efc760ca33b5a5
parentde310fa8ecd2b457e0bdcbe621191a25b69a6e09
compat: Add support for 3.12

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-3.10.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.11.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.12.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.6.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.7.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net/busy_poll.h [new file with mode: 0644]