compat: backport some more kfifo stuff
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 21:22:23 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 21:49:24 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commit0c1093c999d0bb07ef832ead6583674188b098a4
tree6618321e87830d0c14b5866f170e241c09b7f155
parent49a1b74cb1df6682d1dff0cd0f18aad3c558ac17
compat: backport some more kfifo stuff

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h