compat: rename member in struct mmc_host.
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 21:22:24 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 21:49:26 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commit10ae528628558aaac1278b88ce0732512cb0d9ec
tree0ec1ccf3ec58f839cbb67a09d78e2d8af50a8459
parent0c1093c999d0bb07ef832ead6583674188b098a4
compat: rename member in struct mmc_host.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h