Added autotools environment
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit135518179f12653299664c9065cc453808eb9108
tree8e7ffb868751498cfc6b5568d28e23bfa374dc40
parent26dbe2673ea74e7ebf63c5a746bfea6404df8868
Added autotools environment

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
build/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
config/build-linux.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/config.guess [new file with mode: 0644]
config/config.sub [new file with mode: 0644]
config/install-sh [new file with mode: 0644]
config/missing [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rdma.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]