compat: add skb_complete_wifi_ack & feature flag
authorJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 16:58:07 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:36:52 +0000 (12:36 -0800)
commit1beb89be71396017e1858161472f09a4694a0864
tree25bc04cba7f7ecc8c8a84668956990453d5dcea5
parentfd3c35562f613a8b1599facf110120db2bd2d10b
compat: add skb_complete_wifi_ack & feature flag

This just needs to be empty -- older kernels don't
have the necessary infrastructure for this.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-3.3.h [new file with mode: 0644]