comapt: add skb_queue_walk_from
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:41:46 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 23:59:03 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
commit257909c222631cd09dc07182abe7cceed0bb4064
treea96ee98356fadadd15ae8eb3730582972cfcb6ea
parent7c56986d0f10c978a7455c7f2b4a686a43731cef
comapt: add skb_queue_walk_from

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.28.h